SallyOldcow's Blog

Anticlimax

Posted in Uncategorized by sallyoldcow on May 11, 2010

OK, I should be relieved that Brown has gone, and Campbell, Balls, Cooper, Harman, Mandelson, Los Milibandes, and quietly pleased that the tribe is wailing, but then why do I look at this:

and see this:

or this:

or this:

I’m sure everything will be fine…………..

I was going to “Photoshop” (Gimp in my case) this but realised that if I come home from work, do the housework and don’t turn on my PC then I can be in bed by 11 and wake up refreshed; so I haven’t. I think I did enough damage with this:

I’ll be watching very closely

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tory Totty said, on June 17, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    Dear Sally
    Where have you gone?
    The blogosphere is a far duller palace without you 😉

    • sallyoldcow said, on June 25, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I’ve been trying to think of something uplifting to blog about, not that a few sentences and some pictures constitute a blog. In the most part, apart from a few tweets, I failed. As my mother used to say, “if you haven’t got anything nice to say then shut up”. I have the odd go at humour that I think is generally acceptable. My last bete noir was the Labour Government and they’ve gone so I’ve generally ignored the Blogosphere for a while. Come the Winter I’ll probably be back.


Leave a Reply

